The market situation and customer requirements are in constant flux. That’s why having quick access to IT services is more important than ever. An approach to ITSM that standardizes and automates your services could provide the key.

Running IT successfully means first and foremost: optimizing the processes that involve people. We support you in ensuring clear responsibilities and processes.

To achieve this, we rely on a holistic approach that combines consulting and tool implementation using an agile working method. This leads to better quality, highly automated IT processes, satisfied employees and customers, and quantifiable costs.

„SIRIUS’ agile method makes a huge difference. There's a transparency that is rare in IT projects. We were able to watch the solution grow and give our input at any time.“

Strategic Analyses, Tactical Concepts, and Pragmatic Implementation

With you at our side, we analyze your processes in detail and help you to develop a strategy. Once the KPIs are set, we optimize your existing resources. Our reference model, which has been proven hundreds of times, serves as a blueprint with the processes of well-functioning IT.

One technical basis for this is the SAP Solution Manager. We know the core tools of the solution inside out, from Solution Documentation to Change Control Management. However, we are equally adept at more demanding tasks, such as configuring a service catalog, integrating FI/CO processes and interfaces, or implementing external service desk tools (e.g. ServiceNow, Jira, TOPDesk, Code Beamer).

PROJECT FLOW

We work in agile sprints, so you can always keep an eye on the progress of the project. Individual goals are implemented on a weekly basis. Even after the project is over, we are happy to support your with continued improvement through upgrades etc.

Consultancy

We define the project goals together. From here, we develop a phase plan and a strategy for successful implementation in your company.

Design

Processes and responsibilities are defined and documented in workshops. Prototypical processes help with decision-making and implementation.

Integration

Implementation includes both the technical integration of other systems and the procedural integration of adjacent processes into the organization. This is even possible outside the IT department, for example in purchasing or accounting.

Implementation

Experienced teams of consultants and developers implement the design specifications in an iterative process. Regular reviews provide you with transparency so that you can have your say at any time and optimize processes further.

Quality

Our customers agree that implementation with SIRIUS really does meet the highest possible standards.

YOUR BENEFITS

Optimize IT Processes

In keeping with digitization, servitization is moving into almost all processes. We help you to become not only more digital, but simply better.

Automate IT Processes

Digitized workflows put an end to manual tasks and increase productivity. Your team members can be deployed more effectively and in a more demanding manner.

Increase Customer and Employee Satisfaction

People are always at the core of everything. Therefore, you benefit from automated, as well as integrated core processes across all systems.

Die Marktsituation und die Kundenwünsche ändern sich ständig. Darum werden IT-Services immer schneller benötigt. Die Lösung ist ein ITSM-Ansatz, der Ihre Services standardisiert und automatisiert.

Die IT erfolgreich zu betreiben bedeutet in erster Linie: jene Prozesse zu optimieren, an denen Menschen beteiligt sind. Wir unterstützen Sie dabei, klare Zuständigkeiten und Abläufe sicherzustellen.

Dabei setzen wir auf einen ganzheitlichen Ansatz, der Beratung und Tooleinführung im Rahmen einer agilen Arbeitsweise kombiniert. Das führt zu qualitativ besseren, hochgradig automatisierten IT-Prozessen, zufriedenen Mitarbeitern und Kunden sowie kalkulierbaren Kosten.

„Die agile Projektmethode von SIRIUS macht einen Riesenunterschied. Da herrscht Transparenz wie selten in IT-Projekten. Wir konnten der Lösung beim Wachsen zusehen und jederzeit mitreden.“

Strategische Analyse, taktische Konzepte und pragmatische Umsetzung

Gemeinsam analysieren wir Ihre Prozesse im Detail und helfen Ihnen bei der Strategieentwicklung. Sind die KPIs gesetzt, optimieren wir Ihre vorhandenen Ressourcen. Als Blaupause dient unser hundertfach bewährtes Referenzmodell mit den Prozessen einer sehr gut funktionierenden IT.
Die technische Basis? Zum Beispiel der SAP Solution Manager. Wir kennen die Kerntools der Lösung in- und auswendig, von Solution Documentation bis Change Control Management. Ebenso versiert sind wir jedoch in anspruchsvolleren Aufgaben wie der Konfiguration eines Servicekatalogs, der Integration von FI/CO-Prozessen und -Schnittstellen oder der Implementierung von externen Service-Desk-Tools (beispielsweise ServiceNow, Jira, TOPDesk, Code Beamer).

PROJEKTABLAUF

Wir arbeiten in agilen Sprints, so behalten Sie den Projektfortschritt immer im Blick. In wöchentlichem Turnus werden früh einzelne Ziele umgesetzt. Auch nach dem Projekt unterstützen wir Sie gern beim Continous Improvement, bei Upgrades etc.

Beratung

Gemeinsam definieren wir die Projektziele. Daraus entwickeln wir einen Phasenplan und eine Strategie zur erfolgreichen Umsetzung in Ihrem Haus.

Design

In Workshops werden Prozesse und Verantwortlichkeiten festgelegt und dokumentiert. Prototypische Prozesse helfen bei der Entscheidungsfindung und der Umsetzung.

Integration

Die Implementierung beinhaltet sowohl die technische Integration anderer Systeme als auch die prozessuale Integration angrenzender Prozesse in die Organisation – auch außerhalb der IT-Abteilung, beispielsweise in Einkauf und Anlagenbuchhaltung.

Umsetzung

Eingespielte Teams von Beratern und Entwicklern setzen die Vorgaben aus dem Design in einem interaktiven und iterativen Prozess um. Regelmäßige Reviews liefern Ihnen die gewünschte Transparenz, damit Sie jederzeit mitbestimmen und weitere Optimierungen anstoßen können.

Qualität

Genügt die Einführung wirklich höchsten Ansprüchen? Ja – so sagen es unsere Kunden.

IHRE VORTEILE

IT-Prozesse optimieren

Im Rahmen der Digitalisierung zieht der Servicegedanke in nahezu alle Prozesse ein. Wir helfen Ihnen dabei, nicht nur digitaler, sondern auch besser zu werden.

IT-Automatisierung fördern

Digitalisierte Abläufe setzen manuellen Routinearbeiten ein Ende und steigern die Produktivität. Ihre Teammitglieder können wertschöpfender und anspruchsvoller eingesetzt werden.

Zufriedenheit von Kunden und Mitarbeitern steigern

Im Zentrum steht immer der Mensch. Sie profitieren von integrierten und automatisierten Kernprozessen über alle Systeme hinweg.